Weather Alert

Clatsop County Required To Wear Masks Starting July 1st

CLATSOP COUNTY, Ore. – Starting July 1st, Clatsop County will join 7 other counties (Multnomah, Clackamas, Washington, Marion, Polk, Hood River, and Lincoln) in being required to wear masks in indoor public spaces.

Governor Kate Brown says she made the move Friday after a request from the County”s Board of Commissioners.

All Oregonians are encouraged to wear masks in public.

Connect With Us Listen To Us On